Skip to content

Categories:

Board of Directors

Terms of office begin on July 1 and end on June 30 of the years indicated.

Chair

Jacob Schenk, 2022-2024

Technical Support Specialist – Lighting, Full Compass Systems

EMAIL ME


Vice-Chair for Programming

Patrick Stewart, 2022 – 2024

Vice-Chair for Programming

navypstewart@gmail.com


Vice-Chair for Membership

Mick Alderson, 2021 – 2023

Professor/Technical Director at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh/IA Stagehand
mick.alderson@gmail.com


Vice-Chair for Communication

John Vales, 2022-2024

McHale PAC Facility Manager

valesj@lcsc.k12.in.us


Treasurer

David Krajec, 2021-2023

Project Manager, Mainstage Milwaukee

drkrajec@gmail.com


Secretary

Daniel Schmidt, 2022-2024

Technical Director/Production Manager
Theatre and Dance
Western Illinois University

dr-schmidt@wiu.edu


Directors-at-Large

Terms of office begin on July 1 and end on June 30 of the years indicated.

Andrew Gushall 2022 – 2024

Technical Director/ Assistant Professor-Theater

Valparaiso University

andrew.gutshall@valpo.edu


jana henry

Jana Henry, 2022-2024

Professor at Millikin University

jhenry@millikin.edu


Steven Jacob, 2022 – 2024

Glenbard North High School (Retired) Winfield, IL
stevejacobs.mrsusitt@gmail.com


Marty Lazarus, 2021 -2023

Former President, Chicago Spotlight

dimmerdoc@gmail.com


Michael McNamara, 2021 – 2023

mmcnamara@purdue.edu


Teslen Sadowski, 2022 – 2024

tsadowski@leyden212.org


Dana Taylor, 2022 – 2024

dana@techtheatre4teachers.com

Editor, DPR

unnamed

Ryan Retartha

University of Notre Dame

rretarth@nd.edu

 


Webmaster

Jacob Schenk

Theater Manager, Hononegah Performing Arts Center

jschen@hononegah.org


Chair, Awards Committee

Korder, Tom

Thomas Korder

Professor, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign

korderconsulting@gmail.com