Mingle Forum - en to zh translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: Forum Topic:
zh: 討論區主題：

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Topic:
zh: 主題：

en: No such user
zh: 查無使用者

en: Edit forum options
zh: 編輯論壇選項

en: Allow others to view my profile?
zh: 允許其他人看我的個人資料?

en: You have email notifications for these topics:
zh: 接受Email通知

en: Save options
zh: 儲存

en: Security code does not mach
zh: 驗證碼錯誤

en: An error occured
zh: 發生錯誤

en: You must enter a subject
zh: 您必須輸入主旨

en: You must enter a message
zh: 您必須輸入訊息

en: created the forum topic:
zh: 建立論壇主題：

en: replied to the forum topic:
zh: 回覆討論區主題：

en: Quote from
zh: 引用

en: on
zh: 於

en: Post Reply
zh: 發表回覆：

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: Re:
zh: 回覆：

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Edit Post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Save Post
zh: 儲存

en: Post new Topic
zh: 張貼新話題

en: Sorry. you don't have permission to post.
zh: 對不起，您沒有權限發起新話題

en: Skins
zh: 主題

en: Moderators
zh: 版主

en: User Groups
zh: 群組

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Forums Latest Activity
zh: 論壇最新文章

en: by:
zh: 由：

en: Title to display in the sidebar:
zh: 在側邊欄顯示標題

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 顯示多少項目？

en: seconds.
zh: 秒。

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Guest
zh: 訪客

en: by
zh: 由

en: Latest Post by
zh: 由

en: Sorry, but you don't have access to this forum
zh: 很抱歉，您沒有權限觀看此討論區

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Topic Title
zh: 標題

en: Started by
zh: 發表人

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Views
zh: 觀看數

en: Last post
zh: 最後發表

en: Sticky Topics
zh: 置頂主題

en: Move Topic
zh: 移動主題

en: Delete Topic
zh: 刪除主題

en: New posts since last visit
zh: 自上次訪問後的新回覆

en: Forum Topics
zh: 討論區主題

en: Remove this topic from your email notifications?
zh: 取消Email通知?

en: Add this topic to your email notifications?
zh: Email通知?

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Topics:
zh: 主题：

en: Posts:
zh: 回覆：

en: New posts
zh: 有新回覆

en: No new posts
zh: 沒有新回覆

en: No topics yet
zh: 沒有主題

en: in
zh: 主題：

en: Forums RSS
zh: 討論區的RSS

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: New Topic
zh: 新主题

en: Moderators:
zh: 版主：

en: Undo Sticky
zh: 取消置頂

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: My profile
zh: 我的個人資料

en: My Profile
zh: 我的個人資料

en: Forum Home
zh: 討論區首頁

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Username:
zh: 帳號：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Remember Me
zh: 記得我

en: Moderator
zh: 版主

en: New Topics since last visit
zh: 新的主題自上次訪問

en: Profile Info
zh: 個人簡介

en: Edit Profile
zh: 編輯個人資料

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Your last visit was:
zh: 您上次訪問是：

en: Show new topics since your last visit
zh: 顯示從上次訪問後的新話題

en: Edit your forum options
zh: 編輯討論區選項

en: Welcome Guest, please login or
zh: 您好，請登入或

en: register.
zh: 註冊

en: Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires
zh: 您好，想要參與討論需要

en: registration.
zh: 註冊

en: Search forums
zh: 討論區搜尋

en: Pages:
zh: 頁：

en: Post deleted
zh: 刪除回覆

en: View profile
zh: 檢視個人資料

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: List
zh: 清單

en: List item
zh: 項目清單

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Latest Member:
zh: 最新註冊會員：

en: New topics since your last visit
zh: 您上次訪問過後的新主題

en: Summary
zh: 個人資料

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Registered:
zh: 註冊日期：

en: Position:
zh: 身分：

en: Website:
zh: 網址：

en: Biographical Info:
zh: 自我介紹：

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: By user:
zh: 按會員：

en: Between
zh: 之間

en: and
zh: 和

en: days
zh: 天

en: Click to choose Forum(s) to  search
zh: 選擇搜尋討論區

en: Check all
zh: 搜尋全部

en: Start Search
zh: 開始搜尋

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Posted
zh: 發佈

en: Closed topic
zh: 關閉的主題

en: Normal topic
zh: 一般話題

en: Hot topic
zh: 熱門話題

en: Very Hot topic
zh: 非常熱門話題

en: Security Code:
zh: 驗證碼：

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Send Message
zh: 發送訊息

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: You must specify a user group name.
zh: 您必須指定群組名稱

en: You have choosen a name that already exists in the database, please specify another
zh: 此名稱已存在，請更換名稱

en: User Group successfully added.
zh: 群組增加成功

en: You haven't specified any user to add:
zh: 您還沒有指定任何會員：

en: You must choose a user group
zh: 您必須選擇一個群組

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: No such user:
zh: 沒有這樣的會員

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: User
zh: 會員

en: is already in this group
zh: 已經在本群組

en: added successfully
zh: 增加成功

en: Errors:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Warnings:
zh: 警告：

en: Users added:
zh: 新增會員：

en: User Group(s) successfully deleted.
zh: 群組刪除成功

en: Member successfully removed.
zh: 會員刪除成功

en: Mingle Forum >> Manage User Groups
zh: Mingle Forum >> 群組管理

en: add new
zh: 新增

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Add members
zh: 新增會員

en: No members in this group
zh: 此群組沒有會員

en: Skin successfully activated.
zh: 主題套用成功

en: Mingle Forum >> Skin options
zh: Mingle Forum >> 主題管理

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: In Use
zh: 使用中

en: Activate
zh: 套用

en: About Mingle Forum
zh: 關於Mingle Forum

en: Current Version:
zh: 目前版本：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Plugin Page:
zh: 外掛：

en: Support Forum:
zh: 支援討論區：

en: Options successfully saved.
zh: 選項儲存成功

en: Statistic
zh: 統計

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Number of posts:
zh: 回覆數量：

en: Number of threads:
zh: 主題數量：

en: Number of users:
zh: 會員數量：

en: Total database size:
zh: 資料庫目前已用：

en: Mingle Forum version:
zh: Mingle Forum 版本：

en: Mingle Forum >> General Options
zh: Mingle Forum >> 一般選項

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Option Name
zh: 選項名稱

en: Option Input
zh: 輸入選項

en: Posts per page:
zh: 一頁顯示幾篇回覆：

en: Threads per page:
zh: 一頁顯示幾個主題：

en: Number of posts for Very Hot Topic:
zh: 幾篇回覆就成為非常熱門主題：

en: New User's Title:
zh: 新用戶名稱：

en: User Level 1 Title:
zh: 等級一會員名稱：

en: User Level 2 Title:
zh: 等級二會員名稱：

en: User Level 3 Title:
zh: 等級三會員名稱：

en: Show Avatars in the forum:
zh: 顯示頭像在討論區：

en: Installed version:
zh: 安裝的版本：

en: GD Library is not installed
zh: GD Library尚未安裝

en: Use Captcha for unregistered users:
zh: 未註冊使用者的captcha：

en: Requires
zh: 要求

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式：

en: Default date:
zh: 默认的日期：

en: Check
zh: 支票

en: for date formatting.
zh: 为日期格式。

en: Groups deleted:
zh: 群組刪除：

en: Forums deleted:
zh: 討論區刪除：

en: Threads deleted:
zh: 主題刪除：

en: Posts deleted:
zh: 回覆刪除：

en: You must enter a name
zh: 您必須輸入一個名稱

en: Category added successfully
zh: 分類增加成功

en: You must select a category
zh: 您必須選擇一個分類

en: You have choosen a forum name that already exists in this group, please specify another
zh: 此討論區名稱已存在，請選別的名稱

en: Forum added successfully
zh: 討論區增加成功

en: Mingle Forum >> Categories and Forums
zh: Mingle Forum >> 分類及討論區

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Add forum
zh: 新增討論區

en: Moderator successfully removed.
zh: 版主刪除成功

en: Moderator successfully saved.
zh: 版主儲存成功

en: Moderator NOT removed.
zh: 版主不會被移除

en: You must select a user
zh: 您必須選擇一個使用者

en: Global Moderator added successfully
zh: 全域版主增加成功

en: Moderator added successfully
zh: 版主增加成功

en: Mingle Forum >> Manage Moderators
zh: Mingle Forum >> 版主管理

en: Currently moderating
zh: 目前放缓

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Global moderator: (User can moderate all forums)
zh: 全域版主：(可以管理所有討論區)

en: No moderators yet
zh: 還沒有版主

en: Add forum to
zh: 加入討論區

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Save forum
zh: 儲存

en: Save user group
zh: 儲存使用者群組

en: Select User group
zh: 選擇使用者群組

en: Add users
zh: 增加使用者

en: You must specify a group name
zh: 您必須指定一個群組名稱

en: Group updated successfully
zh: 群組更新成功

en: You must specify a forum name
zh: 您必須指定一個討論區名稱

en: Forum updated successfully
zh: 討論區更新成功

en: Edit category
zh: 編輯目錄

en: User Groups:
zh: 群組

en: Members of the checked User Groups have access to the forums in this category:
zh: 選擇的群組有權限觀看此分類

en: There are no User Groups
zh: 沒有群組

en: Save group
zh: 儲存群組

en: Edit forum
zh: 編輯討論區

en: Select user
zh: 選擇使用者

en: Add moderator
zh: 加入版主

en: You must specify a name for the User Group
zh: 您必須指定群組的名稱

en: User Group updated successfully
zh: 群組更新成功

en: Edit User Group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Save User Group
zh: 儲存群組
