Skip to content

Categories:

Board of Directors

Terms of office begin on July 1 and end on June 30 of the years indicated.

Interim Chair

Krajec  David Krajec, 2018

  Project Manager, Mainstage Milwaukee

  drkrajec@gmail.com

 

 

Vice-Chair for Programming

Jacobs 1Steve Jacobs, 2016-2018

Former High School TD / Director of Educational Outreach, Grand Stage/Chicago Spotlight

stevejacobs.mrusitt@gmail.com

 

Vice-Chair for Membership

Mick Alderson, 2017-2019

Professor/Technical Director at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh/IA Stagehand

alderson@uwosh.edu

 

Vice-Chair for Communication & Chair-Elect

unnamedRyan Retartha, 2016-2018

Production Manager, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center – University of Notre Dame

rretarth@nd.edu

 

Treasurer

Scrooge 1R. J. Mike Nielsen, 2017-2019

Former High School TD / IA Stagehand

usittmidwest@bigfalls.net

 

Secretary

Dionne Rich Dionne

Technical Dir/Prod Manager, Purdue University

rdionne@purdue.edu

 

Immediate Past Chair

Kelly Shane Kelly, 2014-2016

Professor at The Theatre School at DePaul University

skelly19@depaul.edu

 

 

Directors-at-Large

Terms of office begin on July 1 and end on June 30 of the years indicated.

Paul Brunner, 2017-2019

Head of Theatre Technology, University of Indiana

pbrunner@indiana.edu

 

Lazarus 3Marty Lazarus, 2017-2019

Former President, Chicago Spotlight

dimmerdoc@gmail.com

 

Lisowski 3Dan Lisowski, 2016-2018

Head of Theatre Technology, University of Wisconson-Madison

dtlisows@wisc.edu

 

PrinceSarah Schreiber Prince, 2016-2018

Director of Technical Services, University of Notre Dame

prince.6@nd.edu

 

Mary Black, 2016-2018

Professor and Technical Director, Millikin University

mblack@mail.millikin.edu

 

 

milam-heatherHeather Milam, 2016-18

Head of Costume Technology, Indiana University

hamilam@indiana.edu

 

 

Patrick Stewart, 2017-2019

patrick.stewart@etcconnect.com

Michael McNamara, 2017-2019

mmcnamara@purdue.edu


Ex-Officio Members

Editor, DPR

unnamedRyan Retartha, 2016-2018

Production Manager, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center – University of Notre Dame

rretarth@nd.edu

 

Webmaster

Jacob Schenk

Theater Manager, Hononegah Performing Arts Center

jschen@hononegah.org

 

 

Chair, Awards Committee

Korder, Tom Thomas Korder

Professor, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign

kordertv@illinois.edu